Select language, opens an overlay

Seven-part Bach cycle. V/VII

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Streaming Video, 2018, Available.
Current format, Streaming Video, 2018, Available. Offered in 0 more formats
Raphaël Pichon and his ensemble Pygmalion present Bach in Seven Parts, an unprecedented cycle of cantatas by the beloved Cantor of Leipzig in concert. "The Depths," the fifth installment of the series, features soloists: Kateryna Kasper, William Shelton, Reinoud Van Mechelen, and Tomáš Král. While Bach's cantatas may be…


Media summary

  • Sung in German or Latin, with optional French subtitles.




From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title