Select language, opens an overlay

The Sky at Our Feet

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
This #ownvoices novel by bestselling author Nadia Hashimi tells the affecting story of an Afghan-American boy who believes his mother has been deported. For fans of Inside Out and Back Again and Counting By Sevens. Jason has just learned that his Afghan mother has been living illegally in the United States since his father…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title