Select language, opens an overlay

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

1 List

familylibrarian

 Recent Activity

f
familylibrarian rated a title Feb 11 2021
familylibrarian's rating
f
familylibrarian added a title to their Completed shelf Jun 18 2020
From bestselling, award-winning author Michael Crummey comes a sweeping, heart-wrenching, deeply immersive novel about a brother and sister alone in a small world. A brother and sister are orphaned in an isolated cove on Newfoundland's northern...
f
familylibrarian added a title to their Completed shelf Jun 02 2020
At the end of the Second World War, Cyril Conroy combines luck and a single canny investment to begin an enormous real estate empire, propelling his family from poverty to enormous wealth. His first order of business is to buy the Dutch House, a...
f
familylibrarian rated a title May 26 2020
familylibrarian's rating
f
familylibrarian added a title to their In progress shelf Jun 03 2017
A stunningly ambitious and beautiful novel, perfect for fans of The Nightingale, Schindler’s List, and All the Light We Cannot See, about twelve-year-old Hannah Rosenthal’s harrowing experience fleeing Nazi-occupied Germany with her family and...
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
[]
[]
To Top