Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

14 Lists

Tania_Library

 Recent Activity

t
Tania_Library added a title to their For later shelf May 27 2020
The Great Gatsby meets I Capture the Castle in this gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue . It is the summer of 1929. Lou Trevelyan is a small-town girl with big dreams of becoming a...
t
Tania_Library added a title to their For later shelf May 27 2020
This middle-grade debut, which will surely appeal to fans of Wonder , explores self-image, friendship, and grief, while highlighting the importance of taking chances. It will make you laugh and cry, and you will be eager to share it with someone...
t
Tania_Library added a title to their For later shelf May 27 2020
WHENYOU'VE LOST WHAT MATTERS MOST, HOW DO YOU FIND YOUR WAY BACK HOME? Joy Fonseca is dreading her 13th birthday, dreading being reminded again about her best friend Lukas's senseless death on this day, one year ago -- and dreading the fact he...
t
Tania_Library added a title to their For later shelf May 27 2020
How do you deal with problems? Find out in this bold, humorous, and surprisingly insightful picture book that personifies "problems" as creatures, and skillfully teaches readers (big and small!) how to handle one when it appears. Have you ever...
[]
[]
To Top