Für meine Clara

Für meine Clara

Sechs Stücke in kanonischer Form : op. 56 ; Klavierquintett op. 44

Streaming Music - 2005
Rate this:
Publisher: München : Winter & Winter, [2005]
Copyright Date: ℗2005
Branch Call Number: E-MUS
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file).
digital, rda
audio file, rda
Alternative Title: Chamber music. Selections


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at OPL

To Top