24 caprices for solo violin, op. 1

24 caprices for solo violin, op. 1

Streaming Music - 2004
Rate this:
Publisher: New York, NY : Sony Classical, [2004]
Copyright Date: ℗2004
Branch Call Number: E-MUS
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file).
Additional Contributors: Midori 1971-
Naxos Digital Services
Alternative Title: Caprices, violin, M.S. 25


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at OPL

To Top