Alice in the Country of Joker

Alice in the Country of Joker

The Nightmare Trilogy. 2, Afternoon Dream

Book - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
April season in the Country of Joker is a time of circuses, mysteries, and lies. In the Tower of Clover, Alice discovers a magical box that Nightmare wants to keep shut, containing a book he doesn't want her to read. Yet Alice is not the only one interested in the magical box. Wil she find herself caught in the middle of a Wonderland mafia war? In the meantime, Alice's memories of her old world continue to clash with the bonds she's forming in Wonderland-- or would like to form, if only Nightmare would make a move!
Publisher: New York : Seven Seas Entertainment, 2014.
ISBN: 9781626920743
Branch Call Number: ALICE
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) : chiefly illustrations ; 21 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at OPL

To Top