Addicted

Addicted

eBook - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
An Ethan Frost Novel; A Loveswept New Adult RomanceEthan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff's seductive novel Ruined--perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You. As Chloe Girard discovers, there's love . . . and then there's addiction. Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man. He's rich, gorgeous, powerful, one of the most eligible bachelors in the world. But that's not why I'm with him. I love Ethan for all the things no one else gets to see: his innate kindness, his reckless spontaneity, his unwavering determination to use his brilliance for good. I love the way he looks at me, the way he touches me. The way he makes me forget the wreckage of my past and the twisted fear that still lives inside me. But sometimes it terrifies me how much I crave him, how much I need him just to...
Publisher: New York : Loveswept, 2014.
ISBN: 9780553394382
Branch Call Number: E-BOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource ( pages)
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Related Authors

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at OPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top