King's Wrath

King's Wrath

Book - 2010
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"Two words on the cover--Fiona McIntosh--always let me know I'm in for a good read."

--Robin Hobb, author of Dragon Haven

King's Wrath concludes Fiona McIntosh's Valisar Trilogy, a magnificent fantasy saga of heritage, vengeance, and destiny perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist and Sara Douglass. In King's Wrath, the epic power struggle of the Valisar royal family continues with friends turning to enemies and new alliances forming in one final furious battle for control of a powerful hereditary enchantment. One of the most exciting of the new generation of fantasists--the author of the popular epic fantasy series The Percheron Saga and The Quickening--McIntosh has reached bold new heights with her Valisar Trilogy and especially King's Wrath.
Publisher: New York : Eos, 2010.
ISBN: 9780061582707
Branch Call Number: MCINT
Characteristics: x, 515 p. : map ; 18 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at OPL

To Top