King's Wrath

King's Wrath

Book - 2010
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"Two words on the cover--Fiona McIntosh--always let me know I'm in for a good read."

--Robin Hobb, author of Dragon Haven

King's Wrath concludes Fiona McIntosh's Valisar Trilogy, a magnificent fantasy saga of heritage, vengeance, and destiny perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist and Sara Douglass. In King's Wrath, the epic power struggle of the Valisar royal family continues with friends turning to enemies and new alliances forming in one final furious battle for control of a powerful hereditary enchantment. One of the most exciting of the new generation of fantasists--the author of the popular epic fantasy series The Percheron Saga and The Quickening--McIntosh has reached bold new heights with her Valisar Trilogy and especially King's Wrath.
Publisher: New York : Eos, 2010.
ISBN: 9780061582707
0061582700
Branch Call Number: MCINT
Characteristics: x, 515 p. : map ; 18 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at OPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top