The Complete Screech Owls

The Complete Screech Owls

Book - 2005-
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Celebrating ten years and more than one million books in print!

New four-in-one edition!

The first four Screech Owls mysteries are now collected in one volume:

#1 -- Mystery at Lake Placid

#2 -- The Night They Stole the Stanley Cup

#3 -- The Screech Owls' Northern Adventure

#4 -- Murder at Hockey Camp

Screech Owls books have won the Our Choice Award and the Manitoba Young Reader's Choice Award. They have been endorsed by the Canadian Toy Testing Council and shortlisted for the Silver Birch Award, the Red Cedar Award, the Arthur Ellis Award, the Ottawa-Carleton Award, and the Palmarès de Communication-Jeunesse.
Publisher: Toronto : McClelland & Stewart, 2005-
ISBN: 9780771054846
Branch Call Number: MACGR
Characteristics: v. ; 20 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at OPL.

Try searching for The Complete Screech Owls to see if OPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top