I Wanna Be Where You Are

I Wanna Be Where You Are

Audiobook CD - 2019 | Unabridged.
Rate this:
"When Chloe Pierce's mom forbids her to apply for a spot at the dance conservatory of her dreams, she devises a secret plan to drive two hundred miles to the nearest audition. But Chloe hits her first speed bump when her annoying neighbor Eli insists upon hitching a ride, threatening to tell Chloe's mom if she leaves him and his smelly dog, Geezer, behind. So now Chloe's chasing her ballet dreams down the east coast--two unwanted (but kinda cute) passengers in her car, butterflies in her stomach, and a really dope playlist on repeat. Filled with roadside hijinks, heart-stirring romance, and a few broken rules. I Wanna Be Where You Are is a YA debut perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon."--
Publisher: New York, NY : Macmillan Audiobook, [2019]
Edition: Unabridged.
Copyright Date: ℗2019
ISBN: 9781250211880
1250211883
Branch Call Number: FORES
Characteristics: 6 audio discs (7 hr.) 4 3/4 in.
digital, rdatr
optical, rdarm
audio file, rdaft
CD audio
Additional Contributors: Illidge, Jeanette - Narrator
Alternative Title: I want to be where you are

Opinion

From Library Staff

"Epic road trip and an adorable, unexpected romance accompanied by a sick playlist. This entire story... is about rule-breaking--but not the bad kind." Booklist


From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at OPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top