The Six

The Six

The Six Series, Book 1

Downloadable Audiobook - 2018
Rate this:
Mark Alpert presents the first book in the Six series.
Publisher: Old Saybrook : Tantor Audio, 2018.
ISBN: 9781977326928
Branch Call Number: E-AUDIO
Characteristics: 1 online resource (10 audio files) : digital
digital, rda
audio file, rda
Additional Contributors: Bloomberg, Josh
OverDrive, Inc


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at OPL

To Top