Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

The Beautiful Mystery
Book - 2013 | First Minotaur Books paperback edition. Winner, Best Novel, 2013
Nominees: Louise Penny
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 6 on 10 copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app03 Version 9.11.2 Last updated 2023/01/17 10:51
To Top