Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Cobra Clutch
Cobra Clutch
Cobra Clutch
Book Winner, 1st Novel, 2019
Nominees: A.J. Devlin
Though the Heavens Fall
Book - 2018 Winner, Novel, 2019
Nominees: Anne Emery
Available in some locations
Full Curl
eBook - 2017 Winner, 1st Novel, 2018
Nominees: Dave Butler
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 2 Copies
Sleeping in the Ground
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2018
Nominees: Peter Robinson
Available in some locations
Strange Things Done
Book - 2016 Winner, 1st Novel, 2017
Nominees: Elle Wild
Available in some locations
The Fortunate Brother
Book - 2016 Winner, Novel, 2017
Nominees: Donna Morrissey
Available in some locations
Open Season
Book - 2015 Winner, Novel, 2016
Nominees: Peter Kirby
Available in some locations
The Unquiet Dead
Book - 2015 | First edition. Winner, 1st Novel, 2016
Nominees: Ausma Zahanat Khan
Available in some locations
Book - 2014 Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: C.C. Humphreys
Available in some locations
A Siege of Bitterns :  Birder Murder Mystery
Book - 2014 Winner, 1st Novel, 2015
Nominees: Steve Burrows
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 3 on 3 copies
1-10 of 69 items
To Top