Select language, opens an overlay

Atwood Gibson Writers' Trust Fiction Prize

Awarded annually for the best Canadian novel or short-story collection by the Writers' Trust in honour of co-founders Margaret Atwood and Graeme Gibson. (Formerly Rogers Writers' Trust.)

Filter Results by...

Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app07 Version 9.14.1 Last updated 2023/05/01 09:42
To Top