Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.
Arsenic and Adobo
Book - 2021 | First edition. Winner, Best First Novel, 2021
Nominees: Mia P. Manansala
Available in some locations
Cajun Kiss of Death
eBook - 2021 | First edition. Winner, Best Contemporary Novel, 2021
Nominees: Ellen Byron
Death at Greenway
Book | First edition. Winner, Best Historical Novel, 2021
Nominees: Lori Rader-Day
Available in some locations
How to Write A Mystery
Book - 2021 | First Scribner hardcover edition. Winner, Best Nonfiction, 2021
Nominees: Mystery Writers of America and Lauren R. King editors Lee Child
808.3872 HOW
Available in some locations
I Play One on TV
I Play One on TV
I Play One on TV
Book Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2021
Nominees: Alan Orloff
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app03 Version 9.13.0 Last updated 2023/03/16 16:35
To Top