Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Books to Die for
Books to Die for
Books to Die for The World's Greatest Mystery Writers on the World's Greatest Mystery Novels
Book - 2012 | 1st Emily Bestler Books/Atria Books hardcover ed. Winner, Best Nonfiction, 2013
Nominees: John Connolly and Declan Burke
809.3872 BOOKS
Available in some locations
Dandy Gilver and An Unsuitable Day for A Murder
Book - 2012 | 1st U.S. ed. Winner, Best Historical Novel, 2013
Nominees: Catriona McPherson
All copies in use. Availability details
Lowcountry Boil
eBook - 2014 | First edition. Winner, Best First Novel, 2013
Nominees: Susan M. Boyer
The Beautiful Mystery
Book - 2013 | First Minotaur Books paperback edition. Winner, Best Novel, 2013
Nominees: Louise Penny
Available in some locations
The Code Busters Club, Case #2
The Code Busters Club, Case #2
The Code Busters Club, Case #2
Book Winner, Best Children's/young Adult, 2013
Nominees: Penny Warner
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app03 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top