Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

From Holmes to Sherlock
Book - 2017 | First Grove Atlantic hardcover edition: August 2017. Winner, Best Nonfiction, 2017
Nominees: Mattias Boström
823.8 DOYLE-B
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app17 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top