Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Mastering Suspense Structure & Plot
Book - 2016 | First edition. Winner, Best Nonfiction, 2016
Nominees: Jane K. Cleland
808.3 CLELA
All copies in use. Availability details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app06 Version 9.11.2 Last updated 2023/01/17 10:51
To Top