Select language, opens an overlay

Rogers Writers' Trust

Awarded annually in Canada by Rogers Communications and the Writers' Trust for the best Canadian novel or short-story collection. (Re-named Atwood Gibson Writers' Trust Fiction Prize in 2021.)

Filter Results by...

All My Puny Sorrows
Book - 2014 Winner, Literary Fiction, 2014
Nominees: Miriam Toews
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 31 on 13 copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.3.4 Last updated 2021/11/09 12:49
To Top