Select language, opens an overlay

Rogers Writers' Trust

Awarded annually in Canada by Rogers Communications and the Writers' Trust for the best Canadian novel or short-story collection. (Re-named Atwood Gibson Writers' Trust Fiction Prize in 2021.)

Filter Results by...

The Flying Troutmans
Book - 2008 | 1st ed. Winner, Literary Fiction, 2008
Nominees: Miriam Toews
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 1 on 3 copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app08 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top