Select language, opens an overlay

RBC Taylor Prize

Presented annually by the Charles Taylor Foundation for the best work of literary non-fiction by a Canadian.

Filter Results by...

René Lévesque
Book - 2009 Nominee, 2010
Nominees: Daniel Poliquin
971.404 L662po
Available in some locations
Just Watch Me
Book - 2010 | Vintage Canada edition. Nominee, 2010
Nominees: John English
971.0644 TRUDE-E
Available in some locations
The Boy in the Moon
Book - 2009 Winner, 2010
Nominees: Ian Brown
362.196042 B878b
Available in some locations
The Uncrowned King
The Uncrowned King
The Uncrowned King The Sensational Rise of William Randolph Hearst By Whyte, Kenneth
Book - 2008 Nominee, 2010
Nominees: Kenneth Whyte
070.5722092 H436w
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app10 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top