Select language, opens an overlay

National Book Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. for achievement in fiction, non-fiction, poetry, and Young People's Literature literature.

Filter Results by...

The Worst Hard Time
The Worst Hard Time
The Worst Hard Time The Untold Story of Those Who Survived the Great American Dust Bowl By Egan, Timothy
Book - 2006 Winner, Non-fiction, 2006
Nominees: Timothy Egan
978.032 E28
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app02 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top