Select language, opens an overlay

Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

The Doll-master and Other Tales of Terror
Book - 2016 | First edition. Winner, Superior Achievement In A Fiction Collection, 2016
Nominees: Joyce Carol Oates
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app10 Version 9.21.1 Last updated 2024/03/14 16:02
To Top