Rogers Writers' Trust

Awarded annually in Canada by Rogers Communications and the Writers' Trust for the best Canadian novel or short-story collection. (Re-named Atwood Gibson Writers' Trust Fiction Prize in 2021.)

5 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Beirut Hellfire Society
A Novel
Book - 2018 Alfred A. Knopf Canada HAGE
Dear Evelyn Book - 2018 Biblioasis PAGE
Land Mammals and Sea Creatures
A Novel
Book - 2018 ECW Press NEALE
The Saturday Night Ghost Club Book - 2018 Alfred A. Knopf Canada DAVID
Washington Black Book - 2019 French Liana Levi EDUGY
Page 1 of 1