Rogers Writers' Trust

Awarded annually in Canada by Rogers Communications and the Writers' Trust for the best Canadian novel or short-story collection. (Re-named Atwood Gibson Writers' Trust Fiction Prize in 2021.)

53 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Ezra's Ghosts
Book - 2022 NeWest Press TAMAY
Her First Palestinian
And Other Stories
Book - 2022 Astoria TEEBI
Manam Book - 2021 Mawenzi House ON ORDER 2022
Querelle of Roberval
A Syndical Fiction
Book - 2022 Biblioasis LAMBE
Some Hellish Book - 2022 Goose Lane Editions ON ORDER 2022
August Into Winter
A Novel
Book - 2021 McClelland & Stewart VANDE
Everyone Knows your Mother Is A Witch Book - 2021 Harper Perennial GALCH
Fight Night Book - 2021 Alfred A. Knopf Canada TOEWS
The Strangers
A Novel
Book - 2021 Hamish Hamilton VERME
We Want What We Want
Book - 2021 Astoria OHLIN
Five Little Indians Book - 2020 Harper Perennial GOOD
Good Citizens Need Not Fear Book - 2020 Alfred A. Knopf Canada REVA
Indians on Vacation
A Novel
Book - 2020 HarperCollins Publishers Ltd KING
Ridgerunner Book - 2020 Anansi ADAMS
The Beguiling Book - 2020 Hamish Hamilton GARTN
Days by Moonlight Book - 2019 Coach House Books ALEXI
Dual Citizens Book - 2019 House of Anansi Press Inc. OHLIN
Season of Fury and Wonder
Short Stories
Book - 2018 Coteau Books BUTAL
Shut Up, You're Pretty
Book - 2019 VS. Books, an imprint of Arsenal Pulp Press MUTON
The Innocents
A Novel
Book - 2019 Doubleday Canada CRUMM
Beirut Hellfire Society
A Novel
Book - 2018 Alfred A. Knopf Canada HAGE
Dear Evelyn Book - 2018 Biblioasis PAGE
Land Mammals and Sea Creatures
A Novel
Book - 2018 ECW Press NEALE
The Saturday Night Ghost Club Book - 2018 Alfred A. Knopf Canada DAVID
Washington Black Book - 2019 French Liana Levi EDUGY
American War Book - 2017 McClelland & Stewart ELAKK
Bad Endings Book - 2017 Anvil Press BAKER
Brother Book - 2017 McClelland & Stewart CHARI
The Last Neanderthal
A Novel
Book - 2017 Doubleday Canada CAMER
This Accident of Being Lost
Songs and Stories
Book - 2017 House of Anansi Press SIMPS
After James Book - 2016 McClelland and Stewart HELM
Mysterious Fragrance of the Yellow Mountains Book - 2016 Hamish Hamilton THANH
The Break Book - 2016 Anansi VERME
The Parcel Book - 2016 Alfred A. Knopf Canada IRANI
Willem De Kooning's Paintbrush
Book - 2016 Harper Avenue POWEL
Book - 2015 Biblioasis SMITH
Fifteen Dogs
An Apologue
Book - 2015 Coach House Books ALEXI
His Whole Life Book - 2015 McClelland & Stewart HAY
The Jaguar's Children
A Novel
Book - 2015 Alfred A. Knopf Canada VAILL
Red Jacket
A Novel
Book - 2015 TAP Books Ltd. MORDE
All My Puny Sorrows Book - 2014 Alfred A. Knopf Canada TOEWS
A Beautiful Truth Book - 2013 Hamish Hamilton MCADA
Siege 13 Book - 2012 Thomas Allen DOBOZ
The Sisters Brothers Book - 2011 House of Anansi Press DEWIT
A Novel
Book - 2010 HarperCollins DONOG
The Golden Mean
A Novel
Book - 2009 Random House Canada LYON
The Flying Troutmans Book - 2008 Alfred A. Knopf Canada TOEWS
The Book of Negroes Book - 2009 HarperCollins Publishers HILL
Inside Book - 2006 Random House Canada HARVE
Three Day Road eBook - 2009 Penguin Group (Canada) E-BOOK
Page 1 of 2